Contact Us

 

Our Office

In the lower level of the MSC across from the Apple store

Office Hours: M-F 9AM - 5PM

Telephone: (979) 845- 5974

 

Mailing Address

Texas A&M Choral Activities

1473 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843

 

Visit Us Online

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

 

 


 

Director

Travis Angel

Email: tangel@tamu.edu

 

 

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Liz Lindan

Email: elindan@tamu.edu

 



 

Women's Chorus President

Julia Weber

Email: jweber99@gmail.com


Women's Chorus Vice President

Courtney Newman

Email: newmancou@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus Fundraising Manager

Kellye Fernandez

Email: wcfundraising79@gmail.com


Women's Chorus Treasurer

Jacquelyn McMillon

Email: wchorustreasurer@gmail.com


Women's Chorus Performance Manager

Gabie Forames

Email: tamuwchorus.perform@gmail.com


Women's Chorus Public Relations Manager

Danielle Williams

Email: daniellewilliams6@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus Formers' Liaison

Sam Govea

Email: sgovea14@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus Rrukie Representative

Brooke Bolton

Email: bhbolton@tamu.edu


WC Webmaster

Angela Ronje

Email: wchorus.webpage@gmail.com


Important Information

 


Rehearsal Times:

M-R at 10:20-11:10 AM *beginning Fall 2018

Location:

Texas A&M Choral Activites office

(Basement of MSC- across from Mac Resource)


 

Follow Us