Contact Us

 

Our Office

In the lower level of the MSC across from the Apple store

Office Hours: M-F 9AM - 5PM

Telephone: (979) 845- 5974

 

Mailing Address

Texas A&M Choral Activities

1473 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843

 

Visit Us Online

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube


Director

Dr. Eric Posada

Email: eposada@stuact.tamu.edu



Senior Administrative Coordinator

Vickie Cook

Email: cook@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus President

Holly Hague

Email: hollymhague@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus Vice President

Julia Weber

Email: TBD


Women's Chorus Fundraising Manager

Missy Patton

Email: mpatton2@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus Treasurer

Chaney Miller

Email: chaneymiller@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus Performance Manager

Sara Porterfield

Email: sara.porterfield96@gmail.com


Women's Chorus Public Relations Manager

Sarah East

Email: sarah.east654@gmail.com


Women's Chorus Rrukie Representative

Arianna Kozitza

Email: ariannakozitza@tamu.edu


WC Webmaster

Michelle Miller

Email: xmichelle718@tamu.edu


Women's Chorus Formers' Liaison

Courtney Newman

Email: newmancou@tamu.edu

Important Information

Rehearsal Times:

MW at 10:20-11:10am

TR at 5:30-6:45pm

Location:

Texas A&M Choral Activites office

(Basement of MSC- across from Mac Resource)


 

Follow Us