2017-2018 Officers

President: Julia Weber

Vice President: Courtney Newman

Fundraising Manager: Kellye Fernandez

Treasurer: Jacquelyn McMillon

Performance Manager: Gabie Forames

Public Relations Manager: Danielle Williams

Rrukie Representative: Brooke Bolton

Formers Liason: Sam Govea


2017-2018 Ex-Officios

Birthday Gram Coordinator: Casey Cowey

Service Chair: Sara Porterfield

Social Chair: Raven Johnson

Historian: Jordan Kurtz and Michelle Miller

Librarian: Reagan Edwards and Mary Huyer

Morale and Wellness Chairs: Catherine Jordan

Webpage Coordinator: Angela Ronje

Important Information


Rehearsal Times (Fall 2018):

M, W from 10:20-11:10 AM 
T, R  from 11:10 AM-12:25 PM 


Texas A&M Choral Activites office

(Basement of MSC- across from Mac Resource)


Follow Us